Ian Rankin's Rebus - The Ken Stott Collection

  • 100% Money-Back Guarantee (details)
  • Exclusive to Canny Store
  • Fast Shipping Worldwide
  • Dedicated Customer Service Team (call us FREE on 0800 086 9776)
10 Classic Episodes of Rebus Featuring the Inimitable Ken Stott.

Ken Stott stars as the eponymous hero Detective Inspector John Rebus in ten classic adaptations of Ian Rankin's worldwide bestselling detective novels of the same name. Set in Edinburgh, the mercurial Rebus's investigations lead him through the city's ancient beauty and into its more sinister quarters. Stott's portrayal of Rebus is recognisably Rankin's tough and street savvy character, but is softened by a sense of humour and a taste for romance. So sit back and enjoy more than 12 hours of John Rebus at his very best.

Includes 10 Unforgettable Episodes:
The Falls Fleshmarket Close The Black Book Question of Blood Strip Jack Let it Bleed Resurrection Men The First Stone The Naming of the Dead Knots & Crosses

Category: Drama

Type: Region 2 DVD

Related Items